Welcoming Our New Board Members

Published date: October 10, 2023

It is with immense pleasure and excitement that we extend our warmest congratulations to the newest additions to our board of directors. These individuals have demonstrated exceptional dedication, expertise, and a deep commitment to our organization’s mission. As we welcome them into their new roles, we are confident that their unique perspectives and talents will help us navigate the path to even greater success.

Meet our new Board Members:

  • Prafulla Chhajed – President, ICAI India
  • Priya Terumalay – CPA Australia
  • Md Shahadat Hossain – ICAB Bangladesh
  • Wan Wenxiang – CICPA China
  • Aniket Talati – ICAI India
  • Satsuki Miyahara – JICPA Japan
  • Jhun, Yong Sok – KICPA Korea
  • Yuddha Raj Oli – ICAN Nepal
  • Gill Cox – CA ANZ Australia & New Zealand
  • Richard L. Kuna – CPA Papua New Guinea
  • Randy Blanza – PICPA Philippines
  • Tishan Subasinghe – CA Sri Lanka
  • Jim Knafo – AICPA USA

With these outstanding individuals joining our board, we are poised to achieve new heights. Their diverse backgrounds and experiences will bring fresh insights to our decision-making processes, fostering innovation and growth. We believe that their expertise will be instrumental in guiding our organization toward a prosperous future.

On behalf of the entire organisation, we extend our heartfelt congratulations to our new board members. We eagerly anticipate the great things we will achieve together in the days, months, and years to come. With your leadership, dedication, and vision, we are confident that our organization will thrive and make a lasting impact on the world. Welcome aboard, and let’s embark on this exciting journey together!

Click here for more details.